TC3 Staff

Gordon Mularski, TC3

Gordon Mularski

gordonm@tc3.org
Andy Curtis, TC3

Andy Curtis

andycurtis@tc3.org
Aaron Kunz, TC3

Aaron Kunz

aaron@tc3.org

Chris Bell, TC3

Chris Bell

chris@tc3.org
Andy Brown, TC3

Andy Brown

andy@tc3.org

Enrique Varela

quique@tc3.org

Stephen Hinkle, TC3

Stephen Hinkle

stephen@tc3.org
Zack Hellings, TC3

Zack Hellings

web@tc3.org
Carol Mularski, tc3

Carol Mularski

carolm@tc3.org

Michelle Radcliffe, tc3

Michelle Radcliffe

michelle@tc3.org
Dan Ferentzy, tc3

Dan Ferentzy

dan@tc3.org